Distinguished Achievement Award

The ACR Board of Chancellors may recognize up to three individuals annually for the Distinguished Achievement Award. The award recognizes highly notable service to the Collegee乐彩app官方下载旧版 and the profession or other action or achievement on the part of an individual that reflects in a uniquely favorable manner on the Collegee乐彩app官方下载旧版 and the profession of radiology.

Any member or fellow of the ACR may submit a nomination. Eligibility includes individuals who deserve significant recognition by the Collegee乐彩app官方下载旧版, but who do not rise to the level of the Gold Medal. This includes leaders in radiologic technology or nursing, statisticians, leaders of other medical organizations, as well as leaders in business management, legislators, philanthropists, authors and media representatives.

2015 Donald F. Lavanty, JD
2016 Mary Jane Donahue
2017 Pamela A. Wilcox, RN, MBA
2019 James L. Morrison, BS, MS