Kansas Radiological Society

About Us


The mission of the Kansas Radiological Society are those of the ACR: advancing the science of radiology, improving radiologic services to patients and the medical community, and studying the economics of radiology; the encouragement of improved and continuing education for radiologists; and the establishment and maintenance of high medical and ethical standards in the practice of radiology.
Main Contact 
Administrative Assistant 
Raedina Campball 
Mary M. Mitchell, MD


Mary M Mitchell, MD


Olufolajimi O Obembe, MD

Vice President

Tyler H Ternes, MD


Timothy E Allen, MD, FACR

Fellowship Chair


Kamran M Ali, MD, FACR

Councilor 1st Term

Robert Charles Gibbs, MD

Councilor 2nd Term

Mary M Mitchell, MD

Councilor 1st Term

Alternate Councilors

Numukunda Darboe, MD

Alternate Councilor

John H Lohnes JR, MD, FACR

Alternate Councilor

Olufolajimi O Obembe, MD

Alternate Councilor

Patrick Craig, DO

Young Physician Alternate Councilor

Chapter Awards

Division B
Award for Excellence in Communications
Division B
Award for Excellence in Meetings and Education

The Kansas Radiological Society is the Kansas Chapter of the American Collegee乐彩app官方下载旧版 of Radiology. To be a member of the Kansas Chapter, you must be a member of the ACR.

Upcoming Meetings & Events

June 13, e乐彩app官方下载旧版

Annual KRS Meeting

Kauffman Stadium

Kansas City, MO

Read More

Chapter News